Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Earl T and the Tattered Hearts - Deuce (2016)

7-08-2016, 08:50
Blues | Rock

Title: Deuce
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Earl T and the Tattered Hearts
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 42:21
Total Size: 112 Mb


1. Bye, Bye Baby
2. I Ain't That Kinda Man
3. I Like It
4. Change My Ways
5. Tied and Twisted
6. Nick of Time
7. How Blue Can You Get
8. Shame, Shame, Shame
9. Baby, It's You
10. Girl
11. Thoughts
12. Once There Was You

The sophomore effort of Earl T and the Tattered Hearts delivers in the same manner as their debut album “Daddy’s Home” did in 2015. Great songs that serve the groove.

The rhythm section of Mike Lawson (drums) and Quentin Calva (bass) lay down a rock solid foundation for the guitars, keyboards, dobro, mandolin and vocals of Don Whitt and Earl T.

From the country blues of “Bye, Bye Baby” and the Mussel Shoals styled R&B of "Nick of Time” to the dark, brooding, cinematic “Thoughts” and the harmony rich love song “Once There Was You”, these guys deliver killer stuff with no fluff.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.