Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Billy Boy Arnold - More blues on the south side (1965)

6-08-2016, 09:52
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: More blues on the south side
Year Of Release: 1965
Label: Prestige
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:31:28
Total Size: 312 Mb


01. School Time
02. Goin' By The River
03. You Don't Love Me No More
04. You're My Girl
05. Oh Baby
06. Evaleena
07. I Love Only You
08. Two Drinks Of Wine
09. I'll Forget About You
10. Billy Boy's Blues
11. You Better Cut That Out
12. Get Out Of Here

Over half a decade away from the studio didn't hinder Billy Boy Arnold one bit on this 1963 session. His still-youthful vocals, strong harp, and imaginative songs are very effectively spotlighted, backed by a mean little Chicago combo anchored by guitarist Mighty Joe Young and pianist Lafayette Leake.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.