Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Peggy Lee - Fever: 24 Great Songs(1993), 320 Kbps

5-08-2016, 21:12
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: Fever: 24 Great Songs
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Movieplay
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:10:11
Total Size: 164 MB


01. Fever
02. It's All Right With Me
03. Hallelujah I Love Him So
04. Apples, Peaches And Cherries
05. Mr. Wonderful
06. They Can't Take That Away From Me
07. Alright, Okay, You Win
08. Love Me Or Leave Me
09. Black Coffee
10. Sans Souci
11. Lover
12. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
13. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
14. Is That All There Is
15. Big Spender
16. That's What A Woman Is For
17. The Siamese Cat Song
18. Where Can I Go Without You
19. Love Letters
20. I'm Glad There Is You
21. I'm A Woman
22. Sing Low, Sweet Chariot
23. He Needs Me
24. Gues I'll Go Back Home

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.