Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sarah Connor - Soulicious (2007) FLAC / 320

24-08-2016, 16:21
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Soulicious
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: X-cell Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: APE (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:34
Total Size: 395 Mb / 131 Mb


01. Impossible Dream (The Quest)
02. Soothe My Soul
03. Your Precious Love - Sarah Connor, Marvin Gaye
04. Get It Right
05. Part Time Love
06. Sexual Healing
07. Son of a Preacher Man
08. Soulicious
09. Love on a Two Way Street
10. One Day I'll Fly Away
11. I've Got to Use My Imagination
12. I Never Loved a Man (The Way That I Love You)
13. Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
14. If It's Magic

Featuring faithful renditions of '60s, '70s, and '80s Motown classics, Soulicious is the covers-heavy sixth studio album from German pop star Sarah Connor. Produced by Kay Denar and Rob Tyger, it includes versions of Aretha Franklin's "I Never Loved a Man (The Way That I Love You)," Stevie Wonder's "If It's Magic," and Randy Crawford's "One Day I'll Fly Away," alongside the singles "The Impossible Dream (the Quest)," the Ne-Yo duet "Sexual Healing," and two original songs, "Soothe My Soul" and the title track.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.