Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tony Bennett - The Classic Christmas Album (2011) FLAC

3-08-2016, 20:41
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: The Classic Christmas Album
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Columbia / Legacy
Genre: Holiday, Christmas, Jazz, Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:52:29
Total Size: 312 mb


01. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town [02:51]
02. My Favorite Things [03:17]
03. Christmas Time Is Here [03:58]
04. Deck the Halls (with The London Symphony Orchestra and Chorus) (Tony Bennett & Don Jackson) [02:08]
05. The First Noel (Voice) (Placido Domingo & Vienna Symphony Orchestra) [02:18]
06. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) [02:36]
07. Silver Bells [03:15]
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [02:28]
09. O Little Town of Bethlehem (with The London Symphony Orchestra and Chorus) [03:14]
10. I Love the Winter Weather [02:11]
11. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm (Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett) [03:29]
12. Christmas In Herald Square [03:25]
13. I'll Be Home for Christmas [02:10]
14. O Come All Ye Faithful (with The London Symphony Orchestra and Chorus) [03:09]
15. What Child Is This [04:16]
16. Winter Wonderland (Tony Bennett & Robert Farnon) [02:13]
17. Silent Night (with The London Symphony Orchestra and Chorus) [02:42]
18. White Christmas [02:05]

This collection features a sampling of four Tony Bennett Christmas albums -- Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album, Our Favorite Things, Christmas with Tony Bennett, and A Swingin’ Christmas -- released between 1968 and 2008. Highlights include such traditional holiday standards as "Silver Bells," "Silent Night," and "Winter Wonderland," plus “Christmas in Herald Square” taken from the album The Playground. This is a nice addition to any Christmas collection.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.