Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rhythms Del Mundo - Revival (2010) Mp3 320 + Lossless

3-08-2016, 17:06
Pop | Latin | FLAC / APE

Title: Revival
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: APE Vision
Genre: Latin, Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (log,tracks+cue)
Total Time: 0:54:07
Total Size: 136 / 364 Mb


01. Wyclef Jean - Stayin Alive
02. Groove Armada - Superstylin
03. Gorillaz - Feel Good Inc.
04. Dizzee Rascal - Holiday
05. Green Day - I Fought The Law
06. Bob Dylan - A Hard Rains A Gonna Fall
07. Bebe - Smells Like Teen Spirit
08. Afrique - Yele Daya (football Crazy)
09. Franz Ferdinand - The Dark Of The Matinee
10. Kt Tunstall - Somebody To Love
11. Coldplay Und Lele - Clocks - Relojes
12. Shanade - Chain Of Fools m
13. Augusto Enriquez - Under The Boardwalk
14. Zucchero - Baila

Bob Dylan, Gorillaz, Dizzee Rascal, Green Day and more joined Rhythms Del Mundo on a album in aid of the Artists Project Earth (APE). Featuring Rhythms Del Mundo afro-cuban take on each of the source songs, the guests contribute vocals with the album, titled 'Revival', featuring an impressive role call of songs and guests vocalists. The album is in aid of the Artists Project Earth (APE), a UK NGO focusing on disaster relief and climate change awareness. Talking about his involvement, Dizzee Rascal says, "I feel very proud to be given the opportunity to make such a contribution to APE and am glad to be involved in such a huge project that will give much needed help and hope to those suffering in Haiti, Chile and Tibet."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

oladiladio   User offline   3 August 2016 20:34

Nitroflare? Rapidgator? Uploaded? 5

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.