Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Duran Duran - The Wedding Album (1993) [Vinyl 24-96]

3-08-2016, 07:32
Electronic | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Wedding Album
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 01:02:23
Total Size: 1.46 GB


A1. Too Much Information (4:56)
A2. Ordinary World (5:39)
A3. Love Voodoo (4:58)
A4. Drowning Man (5:14)
A5. Shotgun (0:51)
A6. Come Undone (4:31)
A7. Breath After Breath (4:55)

B1. U.M.F. (5:31)
B2. Femme Fatale (4:24)
B3. None Of The Above (5:18)
B4. Shelter (4:24)
B5. To Whom It May Concern (4:24)
B6. Sin Of The City (7:12)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.