Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - A-Sides Volume 5 (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - A-Sides Volume 5 (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - A-Sides Volume 5 (2016)

4-09-2016, 10:48
Electronic | Techno

Title: A-Sides Volume 5
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Drumcode – DC159
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:23:25
Total Size: 326 mb

1. Hertz & Enrico Sangiuliano – Start of Madness (07:17)
2. Luca Agnelli – Phoenix (08:01)
3. Tiger Stripes – A Feeling (06:33)
4. Jay Lumen – Horizon (08:12)
5. Alan Fitzpatrick – Terra Firma (08:25)
6. Secret Cinema & Egbert – Maximaal (08:45)
7. Juan Sanchez – Din (06:03)
8. Pleasurekraft – Dopefiend (06:34)
9. Adam Beyer & Mark Reeve – Nine of You (06:38)
10. Bart Skils – Voodoo Child (08:47)
11. Kaiserdisco – Bonkers (06:19)
12. Kevin de Vries – Eternity (07:27)
13. Layton Giordani – Rivington (07:20)
14. Dustin Zahn – Miss You [Truncate Remix] (04:47)
15. Ian O'Donovan – Crucible (08:40)
16. The Junkies – Masters of Nothing (07:23)
17. Gary Beck & Alan Fitzpatrick – Sky Jacket (06:12)
18. Timmo – With You (06:53)
19. Boxia – Revolution (06:41)
20. Marco Bailey – She Is a Player [Break D Beat Mix] (06:28)

Adam Beyer's Drumcode juggernaut attracts more fans and critical plaudits with each passing year. Holding firm on its future facing ethos, techno's number one label presents a new volume in its acclaimed A-Sides series with 20 prime tracks to signify its 20th anniversary. Such is the volume of quality music Adam Beyer receives throughout the course of the year, releasing all of it would be impossible. Enter the blue chip A-Sides series: a chance for the quality-obsessive label head to issue a collection of outstanding tracks that couldn't fit in their regular EP release schedule. With an eye on future talent, as much as the label's established roster of heavy-hitters, the compilation showcases the full breadth of Drumcode's multifaceted techno sound, equal parts inspiring and functional. Led by the stealth techno funk of 'Nine of You', Beyer's deft collaboration with Mark Reeve, the compilation takes in exciting highlights from big guns such as Alan Fitzpatrick, Dustin Zahn, Bart Skils, Pleasurekraft, Luca Agnelli, Jay Lumen, Kaiserdisco and Gary Beck. The rich vein of form displayed by emerging techno talent is similarly given prime position. Rising DJ/producer Boxia makes his Drumcode debut, fresh from a well-received warm up set for the crew at the hugely successful Junction 2 festival in London, while the likes of Enrico Sangiuliano, Juan Sanchez, Ian O'Donovan and Timmo also drop fire, establishing their credentials as some of the most promising talent breaking through the ranks in 2016. Reinforcing the global scope of the label, artists such as The Junkies from Toronto and Layton Giordani from New York, prove techno is winning a place in the heart of the new generation of artists coming out of North America.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.