Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andre Kostelanetz and His Orchestra - Last Tango In Paris (1973)

1-08-2016, 02:50
Music | Instrumental

Title: Last Tango In Paris
Year Of Release: 1973
Label: CBS
Genre: Instrumental, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 48 min
Total Size: 111MB


01. Last Tango In Paris
02. Sweet Surrender
03. Me & Mrs Jones
04. Clair
05. Ben
06. Living Together, Growing Together
07. September Song
08. Oh, Babe, What Would You Say
09. Hello Person
10. Love Theme From Lady Sings The Blues
11. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
12. Separate Ways

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.