Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


I Solisti Italiani - Handel - Concerti Grossi Op. 6 (2010)

31-07-2016, 20:40
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Handel - Concerti Grossi Op. 6
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Denon / Columbia
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 69:19
Total Size: 444 Mb


Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)

Concerto Grosso No.1 in G major HWV 319
01. I. A tempo giusto
02. II. Allegro
03. III. Adagio
04. IV. Allegro
05. V. Allegro
Concerto Grosso No.2 in F major HWV 320
06. I. Andante larghetto
07. II. Allegro
08. III. Largo
09. IV. Allegro, ma non troppo
Concerto Grosso No.6 in G minor HWV 324
10. I. Largo affettuoso
11. II. A tempo giusto
12. III. Musette. Laghetto
13. IV. Allegro
14. V. Allegro
Concerto Grosso No.7 in B flat major HWV 325
15. I. Largo
16. II. Allegro
17. III. Largo
18. IV. Andante
19. V. Hornpipe
Concerto Grosso No.10 in D minor HWV 328
20. I. Ouverture
21. II. Allegro
22. III. Air. Lentement
23. IV. Allegro
24. V. Allegro
25. VI. Allegro moderato

I Solisti Italiani

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.