Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love (2006) [Vinyl 24-192]

31-07-2016, 08:52
Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Careless Love
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: MFSL
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 42:59
Total Size: 1.73 GB


01. Dance Me to the End of Love
02. Don't Wait Too Long
03. Don't Cry Baby
04. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
05. Between the Bars
06. No More
07. Lonesome Road
08. J'ai Deux Amours
09. Weary Blues
10. I'll Look Around
11. Careless Love
12. This Is Heaven to Me

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.