Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steve Adamyk Band - Graceland (2016) Lossless

30-07-2016, 21:09
Rock | Punk | FLAC / APE

Title: Graceland
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dirtnap Records
Genre: Garage Rock, Punk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 33:57
Total Size: 251 MB


01. Through My Fingers 02:06
02. Carry On 02:38
03. If I Wanted To 01:50
04. Swallow You Whole 02:19
05. Broken Arms 02:41
06. Die Dead Forever 01:24
07. False Teeth 03:05
08. Give It Away 03:13
09. Lose Control 01:55
10. Tell Me To Fall 02:29
11. Fallen Off 01:59
12. High Mile 02:47
13. She's On My Mind 05:31

Or for that matter, Ottawa. The Capital's kings of punk-power-fuzz are back and better than ever. After a whack of records and worldwide touring, Graceland is Steve Adamyk Band's most dynamic and cohesive record to date, without breaking the mould. Colleen Green (Hardly Art) sings on it, Mike Krol (Merge) croons on it and members of Sonic Avenues are now staples in the band. This time, the band bunkered down in Montreal with engineer Adrian Popivich (Solids, The Dears) to bring Graceland to life. In the meantime, scream along to "Through My Fingers" or get lost in the depths of "High Mile"-the choice is yours. Mr. Adamyk has been nothing but prolific since coming aboard the Dirtnap roster. This is already his fifth LP, with a sixth in the planning stage. The label finds his trademark brand of speedy, caffeinated, catchy-but-not-too-wimpy pop perfectly exemplifies their aesthetic. They'll keep putting these out as long as he keeps makin' 'em.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.