Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Unknown - You Finally Lost Touch (2016)

30-07-2016, 15:51
Pop | Rock | Alternative | Punk

Title: You Finally Lost Touch
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jiffi Pop Records
Genre: Punk Rock, Pop Punk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 77:54 min
Total Size: 181 MB


01. Disappear
02. Equal Ground
03. Never Be the Same
04. Whether
05. Merry Go Round
06. Pretty Identical
07. Seven
08. Do You Know That Girl?
09. Stare
10. Feelings
11. Tongue Tied
12. Need to Know
13. Postcard
14. Seems so Real
15. The Real Thing
16. Rainy Corners
17. Annie Mae
18. Radio Lied to Me
19. Puzzles
20. She’s Sorry
21. Listen to Me
22. Social Circles
23. Forever Then
24. Self Control
25. Mascara
26. Cyclone
27. Stay
28. Leave Me Now
29. Biff the Cat
30. Loose Trucks
31. Say Goodbye
32. So Long

A greatest hits compilation from the Unknown out of Cleveland, OH. This CD encompasses all 6 full length albums by the bands and also includes unreleased songs and new mixes of some songs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.