Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Kika Edgar – Broadway (2011)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Kika Edgar – Broadway (2011)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Kika Edgar – Broadway (2011)

29-07-2016, 21:39
Pop | Latin

Title: Broadway
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Televisa-EMI Mexico
Genre: Pop, Latin
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:38
Total Size: 109 mb


01 Un Sueno Que Alguna Vez Sone (I Dreamed A Dream)(From Les Miserables)
02 Manana (Tomorrow)(From Annie)
03 Sola Como Estoy (Here On My Own)(From Fame)
04 Mis Cosas Favoritas (My Favorite Things)(From The Sound Of Music)
05 Que Entre El Bufon (Send In The Clowns)(From A Little Night Music)
06 Cabaret (From Cabaret)
07 Lo Hice Por Amor (What I Did For Love)(From Chorus Line)
08 No Pido Nada Mas (All I Ask Of You)(From The Phantom Of The Opera)
09 No Llores Por Mi Argentina (Don’t Cry For Me Argentina)(From Evita)
10 ?quien Crees Que Eres Tu (Don’t Rain On My Parade)(From Funny Girl)
11 El Sueno Imposible (The Impossible Dream)(From The Man Of La Mancha)
12 Recuerdo (Memory)(From Cats)
13 Todo Se Tine De Rosa (Everything’s Coming Up Roses)(From Gypsy)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

marcoplinio   User offline   1 August 2016 07:11

Great feeling, nice spanish versions, there's alot of talent in this woman voice. txs for share!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.