Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Youssou N'Dour - Nothing's in Vain (Coono du Reer) (2002)

29-07-2016, 21:11
Blues | Pop | World | Folk

Title: Nothing's in Vain (Coono du Reer)
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Folk, Mbalax, African Traditions, Worldbeat, Afro-Pop, Desert Blues
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 53:15
Total Size: 125 MB


01. Tan Bi (Heat, Breeze, Tenderness) (04:00)
02. Moor Ndaje (Mr. Everywhere) (04:15)
03. Li Ma Weesu (As in a Mirror) (03:55)
04. Genne (For Those Displaced) (04:09)
05. La Femme Est l'Avenir de l'Amour (Women Are the Future of Love) (03:51)
06. Mbeggeel Noonu La (Because Love's Like That) (04:59)
07. Il N'y a Pas d'Amour Heureux (There Is No Happy Love) (02:16)
08. Sagal Ko (Honor Her) (03:35)
09. C'Est l'Amour (It's Love) (03:44)
10. Doole (Show Your True Mettle) (05:50)
11. So Many Men (05:14)
12. Yaru (The Makings of Respect) (04:15)
13. Africa, Dream Again (03:13)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.