Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Bibb - Blues, Ballads & Work Songs (2011) {SACD}

29-07-2016, 14:17
Blues | Folk | HD & Vinyl

Title: Blues, Ballads & Work Songs
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Opus 3
Genre: Blues, Folk
Quality: SACD (DSD64 2.0; Image.iso)
Total Time: 48:13 min
Total Size: 2,22 Gb

We are both privileged and delighted to announce the release of Eric Bibb's new album Blues, Ballads & Work Songs, a welcomed addition to Opus 3's collection of Eric Bibb albums which continues to build the ongoing relationship with Eric which dates back to 1977 when he was in effect 'discovered' with the success of his debut album Rainbow People. Other Eric Bibb records released by Opus 3 over the years include the 1994 album Spirit & The Blues which became his breakthrough album receiving great success world-wide, and the more recent album Just Like Love. The basic concept of this new album was to cover the complete range of traditional folk/blues songs from Eric's childhood up to the present time period with the addition of his own inimitable compositions. Contains 14 songs including such Blues Standards as: John Henry, Take This Hammer, Cocaine Blues, Sittin' On Top of The World and many more.

Eric Bibb - Blues, Ballads & Work Songs (2011) {SACD}
1 Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad 3:07
2 John Henry 3:53
3 Take This Hammer 3:07
4 Cocaine Blues 2:38
5 Candy Man 3:09
6 Goin' Down Slow 4:23
7 Sittin' on Top of the World 3:15
8 Come Back Baby 5:39
9 Frankie & Albert 3:13
10 Stagger Lee 3:26
11 Juke Dance 2:05
12 My Honey Pie 3:48
13 Satisfied 4:05
14 Sophisticated Shade 2:33

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.