Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Roy Eldridge With The Gene Krupa Orchestra Featuring Anita O'Day - Uptown (1990)

7-10-2016, 23:23
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Title: Uptown
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Columbia ‎[CK 45448]
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 01:12:42
Total Size: 283 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Green Eyes
02. Let Me Off Uptown
03. Kick It!
04. After You've Gone
05. Rockin' Chair
06. Armour
07. Stop! The Red Light's On
08. Watch The Birdie
09. The Walls Keep Talking
10. Skylark
11. Bolero At The Savoy
12. Thanks For The Boogie Ride
13. Keep 'Em Flying
14. Pass The Bounce
15. Ball Of Fire
16. Harlem On Parade
17. Knock Me A Kiss
18. Barrelhouse Bessie From Basin Street
19. That Drummer's Band
20. "Murder" He Says
21. Bop Boogie
22. Watch Out
23. Swiss Lullaby
24. Why Fall In Love With A Stranger

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.