Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frankie and the Witch Fingers - Heavy Roller (2016)

28-07-2016, 17:00
2016 | Rock

Title: Heavy Roller
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Permanent Records
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Garage Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:35
Total Size: 103 MB


01. 6,000 Horns 05:03
02. Get Down 03:14
03. Need Somebody 03:21
04. Rise 03:20
05. Ice Cream Man 03:48
06. Mantra 01:42
07. Fuzz God 05:11
08. The Vibe 03:35
09. Don't Need Sleep 04:46
10. Lovely 07:25
11. Merry Go Round 03:10

Thee Oh Sees, Night Beats, 13th Floor Elevators, West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band, Michael Yonkers, Meatbodies.....

Forged in a cosmic vortex where the psychedelic glory of Revolver, The Velvet Underground, Easter Everywhere, and The Notorious Byrd Brothers still reverberate, Frankie And The Witch Fingers creates exhilarating sounds designed to induce a mystical rapture.

After blowing the collective mind of Bloomington, Indiana, C. Dylan Sizemore (vocalist, guitarist, and songwriter), Glenn Brigman (drums, organ), Alex Bulli (bass) and Josh Menashe (lead guitar and backing vocals) migrated west to Los Angeles to fulfill the telepathic prophecies of Frankie, a sleek black cat rumored to be the latest incarnation of Syd Barrett’s own feline companion, Lucifer Sam.

As the buzz around their electrifying live performances spreads, Frankie And The Witch Fingers are amplifying their presence while evolving their unique synthesis of sounds, which can be experienced live or on their epic new album from Permanent Records, Heavy Roller.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

mufty77   User offline   28 July 2016 20:04

Please lossless!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.