Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The London Symphony Orchestra - Strauss Elektra (2012) HD Tracks

27-07-2016, 18:37
Classical Music | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Strauss Elektra
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: LSO Live
Genre: Classical, Opera
Quality: 24Bit/44kHz FLAC
Total Time: 01:48:14
Total Size: 2.13 gb


01 Elektra i. Wo bleibt Elektra?
02 Elektra ii. Allein!
03 Elektra iii. Elektra!
04 Elektra iv. Ich kann nicht sitzen
05 Elektra v. Was heulst du?
06 Elektra vi. Was willst du?
07 Elektra vii. Ich habe eine guten Nachte
08 Elektra viii. Was bluten muss?
09 Elektra ix. Orest! Orest ist tot!
10 Elektra x. Platz da!
11 Elektra xi. Wie stark du bist!
12 Elektra xii. Von jetzt an will ich deine Schwester sein
13 Elektra xiii. Nun denn, allein!
14 Elektra xiv. Was willst du, fremder Mensch?
15 Elektra xv. Orest!
16 Elektra xvi. Seid ihr von Sinnen
17 Elektra xvii. He! Lichter!
18 Elektra xviii. Agamemnon hort dich!
19 Elektra xix. Wir sind bei den Gottern

This recording shows the combination of Gergiev and the LSO at its wonderful best, with the orchestra breathing as one huge organism whilst contributing an astonishing level of detail. The excellent cast includes Jeanne-Michèle Charbonnet in the title role, with Dame Felicity Palmer as Klytämnestra and Matthias Goerne in the part of Orest. It was made from performances given in London in 2010.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.