Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Boney M. - The Magic Of Boney M. (2006)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Boney M. - The Magic Of Boney M. (2006)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Boney M. - The Magic Of Boney M. (2006)

26-07-2016, 19:18
Pop | Eurodance | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: The Magic Of Boney M.
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Sony Music (82876 89304 2)
Genre: Disco
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:24 min
Total Size: 554 MB / 180 MB (+5%)


01. Rivers Of Babylon
02. Brown Girl In The Ring
03. Daddy Cool
04. Sunny
05. Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
06. Rasputin
07. El Lute
08. Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday
09. No Woman No Cry
10. Painter Man
11. Belfast
12. Kalimba De Luna
13. Happy Song
14. Still I'm Sad
15. Baby Do You Wanna Bump
16. Felicidad
17. Gotta Go Home
18. Ma Baker
19. Sunny (Mousse-T Remix)
20. A Moment Of Love

The Magic of Boney M. is a greatest hits album of recordings by Boney M. released by Sony BMG in October 2006. The compilation which is an updated version of 1993's Gold - 20 Super Hits and 2001's The Greatest Hits includes eighteen of Boney M's best known hits from the 1970s and 1980s, a new remix of 1976 single "Sunny" by German DJ and record producer Mousse T. as well as one new recording featuring original Boney M. lead vocalist Liz Mitchell. While this compilation is digitally remastered it contains both original recordings and overdubbed or remixed versions dating from Gold - 20 Super Hits.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

atahualpaFX   User offline   27 July 2016 01:31

Thank you for sharing. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.