Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eleanore Mills - This Is Eleanore Mills (2016)

25-07-2016, 20:58
Soul | Funk | R&B

Title: This Is Eleanore Mills
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Soul Brother Records
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 42:24
Total Size: 101 MB


01 Fascinating, Devastating Man 3:26
02 I'm Gonna Get You 3:38
03 He Said Goodbye 5:09
04 How Can I Love You 3:21
05 Same Routine 2:49
06 Stop Accusing Me 3:17
07 Telegram 4:15
08 Teach Me Baby 6:49
09 Where Were You 3:15
10 Singing The Blues (Bonus Track) 3:19
11 Something Is On Your Mind (Bonus Track) 3:07

Eleanore Mills is a classic Soul singer with a sweet and sophicated voice, who recorded her debut album 'This is Eleanore Mills' for the Sylvia Robinson's All Platinum subsidiary Astroscope in 1974. The album has a broad range of Soul and early Disco/Soul cuts. It did not sell in vast numbers on its initial release but has become heavily in demand in the last 20 years and appeals to a broad spectrum of Soul and Disco collectors and DJ's. Original copies are highly collectable and in mint condition LPs now sell for around £300 - £400, the CD at around £50. Eleanore went on to record with Norman Connors on his 'This Is Your Life' album in 1977 (recently issued on CD by Soul Brother) and then developed into singing Soulful house having a huge record with 'Mr Right' in the late 80's.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

mufty77   User offline   25 July 2016 21:15

Please lossless!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Mulatoboy   User offline   26 July 2016 02:18


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.