Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Levin Minnemann Rudess - From the Law Offices of Levin Minnemann Rudess (Deluxe Edition) (2016) lossless

25-07-2016, 19:39
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: From the Law Offices of Levin Minnemann Rudess
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lazy Bones Recordings
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks,cue,log)
Total Time: 1:09:46
Total Size: 460 Mb


01. Back to the Machine
02. Ready, Set, Sue
03. Riff Splat
04. What is the Meaning?
05. Marseille
06. Good Day Hearsay
07. Witness
08. Balloon
09. When the Gavel Falls
10. The Verdict
11. Free Radicals
12. Magistrate
13. Shiloh's Cat
14. The Tort
15. Testimony
16. Habeas Porpoise
17. The Tort (Ver. 2xb-74)

Line Up:
Tony Levin (Peter Gabriel, King Crimson) - Bass, Chapman Stick, Cello
Marco Minnemann (Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani, The Aristocrats) - Drums, Guitars
Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) - Keyboards

download FLAC


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.