Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Neil Patton - Between Shadow and Light (2015)

25-07-2016, 07:44
Electronic | New Age

Title: Between Shadow and Light
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Neil Patton
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 50:54 min
Total Size: 120 MB


1. Rhyme or Reason
2. Surface Tension
3. Still In Love
4. Great Expectations
5. Nocturne (Between Shadow and Light)
6. Flights of Angels
7. The Hands of the Healer
8. The Long Goodbye
9. Finding My Own Secrets
10. Walk With Me
11. To Run Again
12. Hope
13. Moonrise

This collection of thirteen piano solos was composed to encourage and accompany those walking through various valleys of healing, providing hope in the midst of suffering. Yet again, Neil's "stories without words" bring listeners along on sonic journeys of both triumph and loss, joy and sorrow.

Performed on the same Yamaha C7 grand piano used for his Hammer & Wire collection, these recordings show the width and breadth, heights and depths of the possibilities of solo piano music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.