Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thousand Foot Krutch - Exhale [Best Buy Exclusive Edition] (2016)

22-09-2016, 12:33
2016 | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Exhale
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: TFK Music [796745105024]
Genre: Hard Rock, Nu Metal, Christian
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 48:53
Total Size: 117 mb / 367 mb

2016 release. Just a year-and-a-half after Thousand Foot Krutch landed their second consecutive Hard Rock #1 and Billboard Top 10 album with the understated experiment Oxygen: Inhale, the adrenaline-doused rockers are back to the aggressive side of the dial with the entirely new companion collection Exhale. Not only is the experience loaded with arena-shaking anthems and bellowing battle cries at every self-assured turn, but the lyrics are some of the boldest and most uncompromising in the group history.


1. Running With Giants 4:09
2. Incomplete 3:26
3. Give Up The Ghost 4:21
4. A Different Kind Of Dynamite 2:58
5. The River 3:22
6. Push 4:20
7. Off The Rails 3:44
8. Adrenaline 3:23
9. Lifeline 3:38
10. Can't Stop This 3:55
11. Born Again 3:33
12. Honest 4:10
13. Where The River Flows (Bonus Track) 3:46

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.