Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


HONNE - Warm On A Cold Night (Deluxe) (2016) FLAC

22-07-2016, 22:34
Soul | Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Warm On A Cold Night (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Atlantic Records
Genre: Electronic / Soul / Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 67:36 min
Total Size: 452 MB


01. Warm On A Cold Night (4:22)
02. Til The Evening (4:40)
03. Someone That Loves You (4:05)
04. All In The Value (3:43)
05. Treat You Right (4:02)
06. Out Of My Control (4:55)
07. Coastal Love (4:05)
08. It Ain't Wrong Loving You (3:16)
09. The Night (5:02)
10. Good Together (3:49)
11. One At A Time Please (4:39)
12. FHKD (4:30)
13. Take You High (4:09)
14. Baby You're Bad (3:49)
15. Gone Are The Days (4:42)
16. 3am (3:48)

Deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks. 2016 release. With a string of EPs under their belt Honne return with their debut album Warm On A Cold Night. The slick East-London duo deliver their sultry, soul-drenched, synth-heavy project almost effortlessly as they marry together their broad range of musical influences. Lyrically the album stays true to everything we expect, with love, romance and relationships at the fore. The 12-track product features old fan favourites, like album opener 'Warm On A Cold Night', which eases the album in for listeners, 'All In The Value', 'Coastal Love' and 'The Night'. Plus new tracks, 'Out Of My Control', the unapologetic funky track 'It Ain't Wrong Loving You 'Treat You Right' and 'Someone That Loves You', featuring Izzy Bizu. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.