Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jamie Kilstein and The Agenda - A Bit Much (2016)

21-07-2016, 17:13
Rock | Indie

Title: A Bit Much
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Don Giovanni
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:42
Total Size: 131 MB


01. Fuck the NRA 03:54
02. Tiny Humans 04:36
03. War 05:39
04. Every Country Song Ever 03:24
05. Don't Ask Don't Tell For Homophobes 04:37
06. Nerd Love 05:31
07. Scared White Boy Blues 05:33
08. This Is NYC 05:40
09. JFC 04:41
10. Catcall 04:30
11. How Not To Be a Dick 03:39
12. Maniac 03:58

Jamie Kilstein is one of today's most provocative and progressive voices, his righteous rants and searing social commentary earning him international applause and the enraged ire of the vast right wing media conspiracy. "A BIT MUCH," the debut album from Jamie Kilstein and The Agenda, sees the NJ-born provocateur unleashing his own audacious brand of colloquial punk blues, meshing his often hilarious, always acute insights with riotous riffs and with a beat you can tear down the system to. Songs like "F*** The NRA" and the tender "Tiny Humans" burn with Kilstein's trademark wit, rage, and compassion, their unstoppable hooks and memorable melodies new ammunition in his ongoing war with the greedheads and homophobes, misogynists and morons that stand in the way of both peace and progress. Sonically exciting and passionately performed, Jamie Kilstein and The Agenda's "A BIT MUCH" is an incendiary rock 'n' roll salvo straight into the face of our complacent and still too conservative culture.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.