Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

DragonForce - Killer Elite (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

DragonForce - Killer Elite (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

DragonForce - Killer Elite (2016)

21-07-2016, 16:26
Top | Rock | Metal

Title: Killer Elite
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Spinefarm
Genre: Power Metal, Heavy Metal
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:23:08
Total Size: 333 mb


01. Through The Fire And Flames 07:19
02. Holding On 04:54
03. Heroes Of Our Time 07:13
04. Cry Thunder 05:16
05. Black Fire (Remastered 2009) 05:47
06. Dawn Over A New World 05:12
07. Fields Of Despair (Live) 05:31
08. The Game 04:56
09. Operation Ground And Pound 07:43
10. Seasons 05:04
11. Reasons To Live 06:25
12. Soldiers Of The Wastelands 09:47
13. Valley Of The Damned (Remastered 2009) 07:11
14. Fury Of The Storm 06:46
15. Revolution Deathsquad 07:53
16. Wings Of Liberty 07:22
17. My Spirit Will Go On 07:53
18. Three Hammers (Live) 06:09
19. Symphony Of The Night 05:20
20. The Last Journey Home 08:12
21. Starfire (Live) 05:54
22. Heart Of A Dragon (Remastered 2009) 05:22

DragonForce fans have reason to rejoice as the band will be in the spotlight quite a bit over the next year or so. It all begins with the release of a new greatest hits album titled Killer Elite. The collection features 22 tracks that encompass two hours and 30 minutes of classic DragonForce material. In that collection, you’ll find three live songs “Fields of Despair,” “Three Hammers” and “Starfire” while three other tracks “Black Fire,” “Valley of the Damned” and “Heart of a Dragon” have all been remastered. The set also includes such favorites as “Through the Fire and Flames,” “The Last Journey Home” and “Seasons” among others.

Guitarist Herman Li says, “The aim of this release is to give a strong flavor of everything we’ve recorded so far, and I like to think it shows a lot of diversity. Certainly, we tried to make it as broad-based as possible. Since Marc [Hudson] joined the band (replacing original frontman ZP Theart), we’ve actually released some of our speediest songs and some our most melodic compositions, too. DragonForce isn’t just about the relentless tempos and the flashy solos; ultimately, it’s the feel of the music that counts…”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.