Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Poison - Nothin' But a Good Time: The Poison Collection (2010) Lossless

17-07-2016, 15:54
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Nothin' But a Good Time: The Poison Collection (2CD, Box Set, Remastered]
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Capitol / EMI Catalogue [50999-9-09047-2-1]
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log)
Total Time: 71:18 + 72:05
Total Size: 1,14 GB

Poison is an American rock band that achieved great commercial success in the mid-1980s to the mid-1990s. Poison has sold over 45 million records worldwide and has sold 15 million records in the United States alone. The band has also charted ten singles to the Top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100, including six Top 10 singles and the Hot 100 number-one, "Every Rose Has Its Thorn". The band's breakthrough debut album, the multi-platinum Look What the Cat Dragged In, was released in 1986 and they hit their peak with the second album, Open Up and Say... Ahh!, which became the band's most successful album, being certified 5x platinum in the US. The popularity continued into the new decade with their third consecutive multi-platinum selling album, Flesh & Blood.

In the 1990s following the release of the band's first live album, Swallow This Live, the band experienced some line up changes and the fall of pop metal with the grunge movement, but despite a drop in popularity the band's fourth studio album, Native Tongue, still achieved Gold status and the band's first compilation album, Poison's Greatest Hits: 1986–1996, went double platinum.

In the 2000s, with the original line up back together, the band found new popularity after a successful greatest hits reunion tour in 1999. The band began the new decade with the release of the long awaited Crack a Smile... and More!, followed by the Power to the People album. The band toured almost every year to sold out stadiums and arenas. They released a brand new album, Hollyweird, in 2002 and in 2006 the band celebrated their 20-year anniversary with The Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock tour and album, which was certified Gold and marked Poison's return to the Billboard top 20 charts for the first time since 1993. Band members have released several solo albums and starred in successful reality TV shows. After 25 years, the band is still recording music and performing.


CD1: The Hits
01. Talk Dirty To Me (03:44)
02. I Want Action (03:05)
03. I Won't Forget You (03:34)
04. Cry Tough (03:38)
05. Look What The Cat Dragged In (03:10)
06. Nothin' But A Good Time (03:43)
07. Fallen Angel (03:56)
08. Every Rose Has Its Thorn (04:20)
09. Your Mama Don't Dance (03:00)
10. Unskinny Bop (03:49)
11. Rock & Roll All Nite (03:35)
12. Ride The Wind (03:53)
13. Something To Believe In (05:30)
14. Life Goes On (04:49)
15. Stand (05:14)
16. The Last Song (04:22)
17. Shooting Star (04:37)
18. We're An American Band (03:10)

CD2: The Hits Live
01. Intro (Live) (01:18)
02. Look What The Cat Dragged In (Live) (03:43)
03. Look But You Can't Touch (Live) (04:08)
04. Let It Play (Live) (04:37)
05. Good Love (Live) (03:41)
06. Life Goes On (Live) (06:16)
07. Ride The Wind (Live) (04:12)
08. I Want Action (Live) (04:44)
09. Unskinny Bop (Live) (04:04)
10. Something To Believe In (Live) (06:06)
11. Love On The Rocks (Live) (03:54)
12. Fallen Angel (Live) (04:47)
13. Your Mama Don't Dance (Live) (03:12)
14. Nothin' But A Good Time (Live) (07:52)
15. Talk Dirty To Me (Live) (04:27)
16. Every Rose Has Its Thorn (Live) (09:35)

Poison - Nothin' But a Good Time: The Poison Collection (2010) Lossless

Poison - Nothin' But a Good Time: The Poison Collection (2010) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

luliqui   User offline   17 July 2016 18:06

Thank you for sharing.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.