Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Snowy White - Goldtop: Groups & Sessions 1974–1994 (1995)

16-07-2016, 14:20
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Goldtop: Groups & Sessions 1974–1994
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: RPM Records
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:19:01


01. Highway To The Sun (Snowy White) 04:56
02. Renegade (Thin Lizzy) 05:26
03. The Time Has Come (Snowy White) 04:28
04. Out Of Order (Snowy White's Blues Agency) 03:26
05. Pigs On The Wing (Pink Floyd) (Complete Version Previously Unissued) 03:25
06. Drop In From The Top (Rick Wright) 03:27
07. Judgment Day (live) (Snowy White) (Previously Unissued) 10:49
08. Love, Pain And Sorrow (Snowy White) 05:14
09. Open For Business (Snowy White's Blues Agency) 03:18
10. Dark & Rolling Sea (live) (Al Stewart) (U.S. Radio Broadcast Previously Unissued) 04:44
11. Memory Pain (Thin Lizzy) 04:47
12. The Answer (Snowy White) 03:39
13. Slabo Day (Peter Green) (Rehearsal Version Previously Unissued) 04:38
14. Carol (live) (Al Stewart) (U.S. Radio Broadcast Previously Unissued) 05:07
15. Cat Flea Jump (Snowy White) (Previously Unissued) 02:53
16. In The Skies (Peter Green)(Rehearsal Version Previously Unissued) 04:14
17. Bird Of Paradise (Snowy White) 04:20

Goldtop: Groups & Sessions '74–'94 is a compilation album by the British guitarist Snowy White, released in 1995. The album features solo recordings by White along with tracks that he recorded with various artists between 1974 and 1994.

Seven of the tracks were previously unissued, including the bridged version of "Pigs on the Wing" by Pink Floyd that had previously only been available on the 8-track version of Pink Floyd's "Animals". It also includes instrumental rehearsal versions of "Slabo Day" and "In the Skies" with ex-Fleetwood Mac guitarist Peter Green. The album also includes recordings with Thin Lizzy, Al Stewart and Richard Wright. The track "Love, Pain and Sorrow" features David Gilmour, and "Highway to the Sun" features Chris Rea.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

pink floyd   User offline   16 July 2016 20:52


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.