Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - 2016-05-27 Dublin, IE (2016) Mp3 + Lossless

16-07-2016, 09:23
Blues | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - 2016-05-27 Dublin, IE
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self-released
Genre: Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 03:25:57
Total Size: 483,98 Mb / 1,42 Gb


1. Darkness on the Edge of Town
2. Badlands
3. My Love Will Not Let You Down
4. Roulette
5. The Ties That Bind
6. Sherry Darling
7. Two Hearts
8. No Surrender
9. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City
10. Back in Your Arms
11. Hungry Heart
12. Out in the Street
13. Crush on You
14. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
15. Death to My Hometown
16. Lost in the Flood
17. The River
18. Cadillac Ranch
19. Working on the Highway
20. The Promised Land
21. Waitin' on a Sunny Day
22. Tougher Than the Rest
23. Because the Night
24. Spirit in the Night
25. The Rising
26. Thunder Road
27. Jungleland
28. Born to Run
29. Dancing in the Dark
30. Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
31. Shout
32. Bobby Jean
33. This Hard Land (acoustic)

Bruce Springsteen – Lead vocal, electric and acoustic guitars, harmonica
Roy Bittan – Piano, electric keyboards
Jake Clemons – Saxophones, percussion, vocal
Charlie Giordano – Organ, electric keyboards
Nils Lofgren – Electric and acoustic guitar, pedal steel, vocal
Patti Scialfa – vocal, acoustic guitar, percussion
Garry Tallent – Bass
Soozie Tyrell – Acoustic guitar, violin, percussion, vocal
Stevie Van Zandt – Electric guitars, mandolin, vocal
Max Weinberg – Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.