Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Velvet Underground - The Velvet Underground (1969/2012) [HDTracks]

5-08-2016, 11:44
Pop | Rock | Punk | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Velvet Underground
Year Of Release: 2012 (1969)
Label: Universal Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Experimental Rock, Proto-Punk
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 44:00
Total Size: 1,91 GB

Recorded: November–December 1968, TTG Studios in Hollywood, California, United States.

The Velvet Underground is the third studio masterpiece by the American rock legends. The work features the rock anthems “Candy Says,” “What Goes On,” “Some Kinda Love” and “Pale Blue Eyes.” It is included on Rolling Stone’s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time.” The album is a rich display of Lou Reed’s effortless songwriting abilities. The Velvet Underground ranked #6 on NME’s “Greatest Albums of All Time.”


01. Candy Says 04:04
02. What Goes On 04:55
03. Some Kinda Love 04:03
04. Pale Blue Eyes 05:42
05. Jesus 03:22
06. Beginning To See The Light 04:40
07. I'm Set Free 04:04
08. That's The Story Of My Life 02:04
09. The Murder Mystery 08:53
10. After Hours 02:07

Lou Reed – lead and rhythm guitar, piano, lead vocals except as noted, verse co-vocals on "The Murder Mystery"
Sterling Morrison – rhythm and lead guitar, verse co-vocals on "The Murder Mystery", backing vocals
Maureen Tucker – percussion, lead vocals on "After Hours", chorus co-vocals on "The Murder Mystery", backing vocals
Doug Yule – bass guitar, organ, lead vocals on "Candy Says", chorus co-vocals on "The Murder Mystery", backing vocals

The Velvet Underground - The Velvet Underground (1969/2012) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

danrau   User offline   6 August 2016 05:10


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.