Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thomas Anders - History (2016) [Vinyl 24-192]

15-07-2016, 20:54
Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: History
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: White Shell Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 37:30 + 39:49
Total Size: 3 GB


A1. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (New Hit Version)
A2. You Can Win If You Want (New Hit Version)
A3. Cheri, Cheri Lady (New Hit Version)
A4. Brother Louie (New Hit Version)
A5. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love) (New Hit Version)
B1. Geronimo’s Cadillac (New Hit Version)
B2. Jet Airliner (New Hit Version)
B3. In 100 Years (New Hit Version)
B4. You Are Not Alone (New Hit Version)
B5. Sexy, Sexy Lover (New Hit Version)
C1. China In Her Eyes (New Hit Version)
C2. Win The Race (New Hit Version)
C3. Juliet (New Hit Version)
C4. Lunatic
C5. Take The Chance
D1. You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (New Extended Hit Version)
D2. Geronimo’s Cadillac (New Extended Hit Version)
D3. Lunatic (Extended Version)
D4. Take The Chance (New Hit Version)

Produced & Mixed by Christian Geller
Arranged by Florian Arndt & Christian Geller
All Instruments Played by Florian Arndt & Christian Geller

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.