Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Simon Lindley, Bradley Creswick, Northern Sinfonia - Handel – Organ Concertos Op.4 (1997)

7-10-2016, 19:51
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Handel – Organ Concertos Op.4
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Naxos
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 67:20
Total Size: 283 Mb


Concerto No.1 in G minor
1. I. Larghetto, e staccato
2. II. Allegro
3. III. Adagio
4. IV. Andante
Concerto No.2 in B flat major
5. I. A tempo ordinario, e staccato
6. II. Allegro
7. III. Adagio, e staccato
8. IV. Allegro, ma non presto
Concerto No.3 in G minor
9. I. Adagio
10. II. Allegro
11. III. Adagio
12. IV. Gavotte (Allegro)
Concerto No.4 in F major
13. I. Allegro
14. II. Andante
15. III. Adagio
16. IV. Allegro
Concerto No.5 in F major
17. I. Larghetto
18. II. Allegro
19. III. Alla Siciliana
20. IV. Presto
Concerto No.6 in B flat major
21. I. Andante allegro
22. II. Larghetto
23. III. Allegro moderato

Simon Lindley, Organ
Northern Sinfonia
Bradley Creswick, Director

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.