Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


MoozE / FireLake - S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl OST (2007)

14-07-2016, 17:04
Soundtrack | Electronic | Ambient | FLAC / APE

Title: S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl OST
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Not On Label
Genre: Score, Dark Ambient, Drone, Industrial
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:19:04 min
Total Size: 290 MB / 194 MB (+5%)


01. Mutation (музыка: MoozE)
02. Dead Cities Pt.2 (музыка: MoozE)
03. Radwind Pt.1 (музыка: MoozE)
04. Tunnels (музыка: MoozE)
05. The Thing (музыка: MoozE)
06. S.A.D. (музыка: MoozE)
07. Cold/Freezing Out (музыка: MoozE)
08. Zone Triggers (музыка: MoozE)
09. Radwind Pt.2 (музыка: MoozE)
10. Sleeping In Ashes v.2 (музыка: MoozE)
11. Rads Pt.1 (музыка: MoozE)
12. Dirge for the Planet (текст: О.Яворский, музыка: FireLake)
13. Fighting unknown (музыка: FireLake)
14. Against the ionized odds (музыка: FireLake)

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Тень Чернобыля, ранее известная также как S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Oblivion Lost (S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Утерянное забвение) — компьютерная игра в жанре шутер от первого лица, разработанная украинской компанией GSC Game World и изданная 20 марта 2007 года в США, в Канаде и 23 марта 2007 года в Европе и СНГ.

Download / Скачать ape:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.