Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Neal Acree, Sam Cardon, Derek Duke & Cris Velasco – Overwatch Collector’s Edition Soundtrack (2016)

14-07-2016, 12:50
Soundtrack | iTunes

Title: Overwatch Collector’s Edition Soundtrack
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Azeroth Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 48:42 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Overture
2. Rally the Heroes
3. Temple of Anubis
4. World Could Always Use More Heroes (Cinematic Intro)
5. King’s Row
6. Legacy
7. Prepare to Attack
8. Hanamura
9. Old Soldier
10. Watchpoint: Gibraltar
11. Numbani
12. Situation Critical
13. Hollywood
14. Future Worth Fight For
15. Volskaya Industries
16. Dorado
17. Victory
18. Route 66
19. We Are Overwatch
20. Nepal
21. …And Overwatch for All

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.