Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Poeta Callejero - Hagan Sus Diligencias (Parte Dos) (2016)

12-07-2016, 23:51
Pop | Latin | iTunes

Title: Hagan Sus Diligencias (Parte Dos)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Machete Music
Genre: Pop, Latin, Reggaeton
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 50:34 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Un Loco Como Yo
2. Historia De Amor (feat. Big Chico)
3. Baby You (feat. Juanga & Oscar)
4. Cotizini
5. El Deseo De Tenerte
6. Esperando Por Ti
7. Fenomeno
8. Guerra Conmigo
9. Suave Lento (feat. Jowell)
10. Tan Celoso
11. Yo Joceo (El Esfuerzo)
12. Tu Novio (feat. Cosculluela)
13. Kamasutra (feat. Zion & Lennox)
14. Yo No Toy Loco

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.