Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Zappa - Tinsel Town Rebellion (1981) [LP]

9-07-2016, 14:07
Jazz | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Tinsel Town Rebellion
Year Of Release: 1981
Label: CBS
Genre: Jazz-Rock, Prog Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue): 24/192
Total Time: 01:07:26
Total Size: 2.5 GB


A1 Fine Girl
Drums – David Logemann*
A2 Easy Meat
Drums [First Half] – David Logemann*
A3 For The Young Sophisticate
B1 Love Of My Life
B2 I Ain't Got No Heart
B3 Panty Rap
B4 Tell Me You Love Me
B5 Now You See It - Now You Don't
C1 Dance Contest
Bass – Patrick O'Hearn
C2 The Blue Light
C3 Tinsel Town Rebellion
C4 Pick Me, I'm Clean
D1 Bamboozled By Love
D2 Brown Shoes Don't Make It
D3 Peaches Ⅲ

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.