Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy (Remixes) (2016)

9-07-2016, 12:45
Electronic | House | Dance | iTunes

Title: Blood For Mercy (Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mad Decent
Genre: Electronic
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 57:42 min
Total Size: 115 MB


1. Roller (The Galaxy Remix)
2. Higher (feat. Lil Eddie) [Cesqeaux Remix]
3. For the Thrill (feat. Becky G) [LNY TNZ Remix]
4. Nightmare (feat. Pusha T & Barrington Levy) [Ape Drums Remix]
5. In My Room (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga) [Midas Hutch Remix]
6. Lifetime (feat. Kyler England) [Victor Niglio Remix]
7. Catch Me (feat. Naaz) [Candlelight Remix]
8. We Made It (feat. Lil Eddie) [Snavs Remix]
9. Feel It (feat. Naaz) [Moksi Remix]
10. Drowning in Champagne (feat. Maty Noyes) [Chace Remix]
11. Blood Diamond (feat. Serebro) [Zeskullz Remix]
12. Sin City (Rain Man Remix)
13. Bun It Up (feat. Beenie Man) [Moth Circuit Remix]
14. Wild Mustang (feat. Becky G) [Mike Cervello Remix]
15. Ride Or Die (feat. Kalibwoy) [Modestep Remix]
16. Kaolo, Pt. 3 (Mighty Fools Remix)

Taking the over-the-top attitude of stadium techno acts like Scooter, mixing it with the profanity-laced party style of Dada Life, then filtering it all through the cutting-edge dance styles of trap and neo-electro, Amsterdam trio Yellow Claw don't consider themselves a band or project but a "partyconcept." Formed in 2010 by DJs Jim Aasgier, MC Bizzey, and Nils, Yellow Claw made their name by hosting parties at the Jimmy Woo club in Amsterdam. Their vibrant, campy style spread in 2011 with weekly Yellow Claw parties launched in the cities of Leeuwarden and Breda, while downloads of productions and remixes spread the word online. In 2013, they released their single "Shotgun" on the Spinnin' label, while two EPs, Amsterdam Trap Music and Amsterdam Twerk Music, launched their relationship with the Mad Decent imprint Jeffree's. Featuring a guest appearance from Waka Flocka Flame, Amsterdam Trap Music, Vol. 2 followed on the label in 2014 and coincided with the launch of the group's streetwear clothing line, Blood for Mercy. A year later, the brand's name became the title of their next LP as Blood for Mercy -- released by Mad Decent proper -- climbed into the Billboard 200 albums chart. The album featured guest appearances from Pusha T, DJ Mustard, and Flux Pavilion. ~ David Jeffries.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.