Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cody Dickinson - Leeway For The Freeway (2016)

8-07-2016, 23:55
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Leeway For The Freeway
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Diamond D Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 35:29
Total Size: 250 MB | 101 MB

1. Equinox Blues (3:14)
2. Boomers Story (Feat. Luther Dickinson) (4:34)
3. Leeway For The Freeway (Feat. Duane Betts) (3:41)
4. Heartache And Pain (2:19)
5. Been To The Mountaintop (3:41)
6. Wing And A Prayer (Feat. Robert Randolph) (2:36)
7. Stranger (Feat. John Medeski & Sharisse Norman) (3:37)
8. Across The Borderline (3:16)
9. Johnny B. Goode (2:35)
10. The Party Is Over (Feat. Sharisse Norman) (5:50)

North Mississippi Allstars founding member Cody Dickinson has today released his debut solo album, Leeway For The Freeway.

The album’s title track is its first single and features guitar work from Duane Betts and is said to be a love letter to the road inspired by Gregg Allman. Leeway For The Freeway also contains guest appearances from some of Cody’s longtime collaborators including Robert Randolph, John Medeski and Sharisse Norman as well as his brother Luther Dickinson. There’s also a light-hearted, dubstep-inspired (!) spin on “Johnny B. Goode.”

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

asmodi   User offline   9 July 2016 12:06

Thanks for upload with upload 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.