Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Gales - A Night On The Sunset Strip (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

8-07-2016, 18:25
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: A Night On The Sunset Strip (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cleopatra Blues
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 96:26
Total Size: 547 MB | 224 MB

1. Intro (Live) ( 0:47)
2. Make It There (Live) ( 8:48)
3. The Change In Me (Live) ( 6:35)
4. Block The Sun - I Got You (I Feel Good) (Live) ( 8:34)
5. The Open Road (Live) ( 9:45)
6. Sea Of Bad Blood (Live) ( 2:45)
7. Bass & Drum Solos/Guitar Solo (Live) ( 7:47)
8. Don't Fear The Reaper (Live) ( 6:29)
9. Swamp (Live) ( 6:04)
10. 1019 (Live) (11:55)
11. Good For Sumthin' (Live) ( 9:12)
12. Miss You (Live) ( 6:55)
13. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Live) ( 5:15)
14. Kashmir/Back In Black (Live) ( 8:38)

Blues rock phenom Eric Gales brings his fiery six-string pyrotechnics deep into the heart of Hollywood's famed music scene on this spectacular concert package! Gales let's loose on a string of Southern fried soulful blues favorites from his back catalog including "Block The Sun" and "The Open Road" plus tracks from his most recent album Good For Sumthin' including a smokin' hot cover of The Stones's "Miss You!" Features a special guest appearance by Good For Sumthin' producer Raphael Saadiq bass.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.