Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Paton - The Studio Diary Songs (2009)

8-07-2016, 14:49

Title: The Studio Diary Songs
Year Of Release: 2009/2012
Label: CD Baby
Genre: Rock, Soft Rock, Country Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 52 min
Total Size: 127MB


01. That way
02. My happiest day
03. The Gentle touch
04. Sunday morning
05. So Deep
06. Creepin'
07. Like a Flame
08. Robbin' the Beggar
09. Last night
10. Days like these
11. You're the one that loves me
12. Delicate
13. System
14. Starshine

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.