Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

ROHMIR - Born To Fly (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

ROHMIR - Born To Fly (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

ROHMIR - Born To Fly (2016)

8-07-2016, 13:39
Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: Born To Fly
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RBMC Music
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 1:23:48
Total Size: 192 / 603


01. Born To Fly (Original Mix) (3:34)
02. Turbulence (Original Mix) (3:21)
03. One Night (Original Mix) (3:30)
04. Unbreakable (Original Mix) (3:43)
05. Trophy Wife (Original Mix) (3:17)
06. Diamond (Original Mix) (3:04)
07. Abandoned (Original Mix) (4:09)
08. Lonely (Original Mix) (4:44)
09. I Belong To You (Original Mix) (4:13)
10. Guadgu Lei (Missing You) (Original Mix) (4:01)
11. Seal Me (Original Mix) (3:53)
12. Trophy Wife (French Refrain Edit) (3:17)
13. One Night (YVES V Remix) (4:51)
14. One Night (NEUS Remix) (3:43)
15. One Night (HALL & ZANFA Remix) (6:23)
16. Seal Me (WolfPack Remix) (5:34)
17. Seal Me (High & Low Instrumental Remix) (6:26)
18. Seal Me (Romain G Remix) (6:11)
19. Born To Fly (Wawa Remix) (6:06)

Singer, texter, music producer, wonderful and multi-talented ROHMIR is also a fashion creator, designer, painter, writer, actor, academic, a global explorer and celebrity.
Her world has no borders, living in London, Moscow, Monaco and Hong Kong she inspires herself by the best of all cultures. Her new album Born To Fly is a global voyage in the universe of music, setting trends at the forefront of fashion and style, with sophisticated irony, romantic tones and best sounds and remixes for the international club scene.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.