Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marmalade - The Only Light On My Horizon Now (2010) Lossless

7-07-2016, 10:09
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Only Light On My Horizon Now
Year Of Release: 1977 (2010)
Label: 7T's Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:12:10
Total Size: 570 Mb


01. The Only Light On My Horizon Now
02. You Steal The Limelight
03. Living To Feel The Magic
04. Walking The Tightrope
05. Louisiana
06. So Sad
07. Hello Baby
08. What You Need Is A Miracle
09. The Rusty Hands Of Time
10. It's Hard To Understand
11. Rollin' On
12. Falling Apart At The Seams
Bonus Tracks:
13. Fly Fly Fly
14. My Everything
15. Sentimental Value
16. Mystery Has Gone
17. Wasting My Time
18. Talking In Your Sleep
19. Make It Really Easy
20. Hot And Cold All Over
21. The Blind man

Bass, Vocals – Graham Knight
Drums, Percussion – Alan Whitehead
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Sandy Newman
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Garth Watt-Roy
Producer - Tony Macaulay

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

luliqui   User offline   8 July 2016 18:15

Thank you for sharing and for Uploaded.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.