Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dizzy Gillespie - The Winter in Lisbon (1990 )

6-07-2016, 21:16

Title: The Winter in Lisbon
Year Of Release: August, 1990
Label: Milan
Genre: Jazz, Afro-Cuban Jazz, Bop, Soundtrack
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 56:37
Total Size: 171 MB


01. Opening Theme (Fishman)
02. San Sebastian (Gillespie)
03. Lucretia's Theme (Perez)
04. Magic Summer (vocal version) (Fishman-Jiles)
05. Isthmus (Gillespie)
06. Magic Summer (orchestral version) (Fishman)
07. Lisbon (Gillespie)
08. Magic Summer (piano version) (Fishman)
09. Burma (Gillespie-Perez)
10. Bill's Song (Gillespie)
11. Final Theme (Fishman)


Dizzy Gillespie - trumpet
Danilo Perez - piano
George Mraz - bass
Grady Tate - drums
Wint Garvey, Sandra Billingslea - violin
Richard Spencer - viola
Akua Dixon - cello
Jerry Peel, Bob Carlisle, Robby Routch, Russ Rizner - French horn
Tony Kadleck - trumpet
Mario Rivera - soprano saxophone, flute
Leola Jiles - vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.