Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Lee Abraham - The Seasons Turn (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Lee Abraham - The Seasons Turn (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Lee Abraham - The Seasons Turn (2016)

6-07-2016, 19:47

Title: The Seasons Turn
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: F2 Music Ltd
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (cue+log+scans)
Total Time: 60:00
Total Size: 401 MB


1. The Seasons Turn (24:26)
2. Live For Today (6:51)
3. Harbour Lights (7:11)
4. Say Your Name Aloud (5:00)
5. The Unknown (16:10)

Lee Abraham releases his fifth solo album 'The Seasons Turn' on 25th April 2016.

The follow-up to 2014’s 'Distant Days' sees the ex-Galahad bassist reunited with his core band of Christopher Harrison. Alistair Begg, Rob Arnold and Gerald Mulligan. Dec Burke of Frost* and Marc Atkinson of Riversea also return.

Abraham says: “Mark Colton of Credo sings lead vocals on a track very far removed from his usual style. Simon Godfrey provides heartfelt vocals to the album’s other epic track. And in a rare return to prog, Martin Orford has recorded some haunting flute”.

Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf) also guests on backing vocals. The work explores the passage of time across its five tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.