Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Culture Club - Collect - 12" Mixes Plus (1998)

5-07-2016, 15:16
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Collect - 12" Mixes Plus
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Disky
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:31
Total Size: 530 Mb / 198 Mb


1. Move Away (12" mix)
2. It's a Miracle/Miss Me Blind (US 12" Mix)
3. God Thank You Woman (Extended Version)
4. I'll Tumble 4 Ya (US 12" Mix)
5. Love Is Cold (You Were Never You Good)
6. Do You Really Want You Hurt Me? (Dub Version Feat. Pappa Weasel)
7. Everything I Own (P.M.Botha Mix)
8. Colour My Numbers
9. From Luxury To Heartache
10. Time (Clock Of The Heart)(Instrumental Mix)
11. Black Money
12. Love Is Love
13. Man Shake
14. The War Song (Ultimate Dance Mix)

Culture Club was one of the first dance-pop crossover artists of the '80s, and their singles were played in clubs nearly as often as they were on the radio. Therefore, the 12" Collection Plus makes some sense, because the group's 12" mixes were the cuts played in the clubs. Unfortunately for listeners at home, these 12" mixes were rarely interesting, displaying none of the invention that was the hallmark of late-'80s and '90s remixing. So, 12" Collection Plus winds up being an archival item for dedicated fans, gathering a number of rare mixes from Culture Club and Boy George's first solo record, plus a handful of B-sides. Those fans will be pleased to have these versions all in one place, but anyone who preferred the pop side of Culture Club will have no use for this.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

atahualpaFX   User offline   5 July 2016 16:20

AWESOME! Thank you for sharing. 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

DeltahfoX   User offline   5 July 2016 16:45

Thank you so much !! For Sharing 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

inkasol   User offline   29 July 2016 09:11

amigo please los links estan muertos please please, subelos de nuevo 8 8 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.