Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dagobert And MasterArp - Startopology (2016)

5-07-2016, 11:24
Electronic | Breakbeat

Title: Startopology
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dominance Electricity
Genre: Electronic, Bass, Breaks, Dark Electro
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 62:06 min
Total Size: 142 MB


01. The Dark Wizard
02. Megatron 3000
03. The Restless Invader
04. Mein Kosmos (feat. Tray)
05. Lost Transmission
06. Deep in Love
07. Dagonaut Theme
08. Across the Stars
09. Nighthawk
10. Booster
11. Unknown Traveler (feat. Kalson)
12. Two Hearts Dancing
13. Requiem Quo Ante Bellum

The return of the intergalactic Electro wizard! Dagobert Howe's fourth long-player Startopology, released on the German label Dominance Electricity, documents the transition from his former Electro-Breakbeat dominated productions to the genre-crossing Electro variations of his new project MasterArp.

Covering works since his last release in 2011, the carefully selected songs on Startopology draw the listener into Dagobert's cosmos of melodic and rhythmic playfulness somewhere between Electro, Breaks, Space-Disco and Sci-Fi score music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.