Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

David Clavijo - From the Depths (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

David Clavijo - From the Depths (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

David Clavijo - From the Depths (2016)

4-07-2016, 22:41
New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: From the Depths
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Reviews New Age
Genre: New Age
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 51:02 min
Total Size: 334 MB


01. From the Depths
02. When We Were Together
03. Fly With Me
04. The Song of Wisdom
05. Fragile World (feat. Laura Powers)
06. Sanctus Dominus
07. Sitting on the Seawall (feat. Premik Russell Tubbs)
08. The Journey (feat. Charlee Brooks)
09. Où Est Mon Bonheur (feat. Chad Lawson)
10. Out of the Depths (feat. Charlee Brooks)
11. Fragile World (Bonus Track) [feat. Rosa Cedrón & Chad Lawson]

Spanish guitarist David Clavijo was born in Seville in 1983 and began playing music at an early age, writing pop songs as a teenager and later contributing bass to film soundtracks. After traveling extensively, Clavijo was inspired by nature and foreign cultures, and began composing ethnic-influenced new age music. The Landing EP arrived in 2009, and Clavijo's songs appeared on several chillout and Ibiza lounge compilations. The Landing was released as a special edition full-length in 2010, and was named one of the top albums of the year by several new age publications. Clavijo began work on a follow-up album in 2012. ~ Paul Simpson.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.