Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Patty Ryan - Collection (1987-2006) Mp3 + Lossless

4-07-2016, 18:46
Pop | Discography | Eurodance | Disco

Title: Collection
Year Of Release: 1987-2006
Label: Galaxis, ZYX, Polydor
Genre: Pop, Disco
Quality: mp3 / Flac (image+.cue)
Total Time: 02:20:42
Total Size: 331,06 Mb / 1,08 Gb

Patty Ryan is a German singer best known for her Europop song "You're My Love, You're My Life" from 1986. She also sang the hits "Stay With Me Tonight", "Love is the Name of the Game", and "I Don't Wanna Lose You Tonight" (all from her debut album Love is the Name of the Game). Her style is similar to that of bands like Modern Talking, London Boys, and Bad Boys Blue (she has also on occasion collaborated with Modern Talking's Dieter Bohlen). Some of the songs from her debut album resemble Modern Talking songs considerably, You're My Love, You're My Life (You're My Heart, You're My Soul), I'm Feeling So Blue (There's Too Much Blue In Missing You), and the song Chinese Eyes even is based around melodies from "Brother Louie". She also sung Danuta Lato's hit "Touch My Heart".

Patty Ryan's newest releases are the 2005 CD single "I Gave You All My Love", the 2006 compilation All The Best (Otre-Media), the hits "Ohne Zweifel" (2004), and "Lass mir doch mal meinen Spass" (2005) in Germany.


1987 - Love Is The Name Of The Game

01. (You're) My Love (You're) My Life [0:04:30.00]
02. I Don't Wanna Lose You Tonight [0:04:06.00]
03. Love Is The Name Of The Game [0:03:37.38]
04. Love Emotion [0:04:14.15]
05. I'm Feelin' So Blue [0:03:16.60]
06. Stay With Me Tonight [0:03:22.25]
07. Don't Tell Me Lies [0:03:27.50]
08. Down On My Knees [0:03:23.25]
09. Chinese Eyes [0:03:11.12]
10. (You're) My Love (You're) My Life (12'' Version) [0:07:14.45]

1989 - Top Of The Line

01. Since You Came Into My Life [0:04:43.37]
02. Top Of The Line [0:03:51.25]
03. When You Look At Me (Duet With Chapter One) [0:03:13.25]
04. Moonlight [0:05:12.53]
05. I Wanna Hold You [0:02:32.72]
06. Lady's Mix [0:18:01.05]
07. Since You Came Into My Life (Long Version) [0:06:46.68]

2006 - All The Best

01. I Gave You All My Love [0:03:55.46]
02. Should I Stay, Should I Go [Patty Ryan feat. Systems In Blue] [0:03:29.21]
03. One Summernight In Moscow [Patty Ryan feat. Systems In Blue] [0:03:30.37]
04. You're My Love (My Life) '98 [0:04:05.24]
05. Love Is The Name Of The Game [0:03:36.25]
06. Stay With Me Tonight [0:03:19.52]
07. I Don't Wanna Loose You Tonight [0:04:04.43]
08. When You Look At Me [0:03:12.09]
09. Chinese Eyes [0:03:10.00]
10. Lay Love On You [0:04:18.38]
11. Send Me An Angel [0:03:33.32]
12. The Final Countdown [0:03:36.62]
13. Time To Say Goodbye [0:03:29.43]
14. You're My Love (My Life) [Original Version] [0:04:27.55]
15. You're My Love (My Life) '98 [Extended Version] [0:04:50.34]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

con-desiros   User offline   4 July 2016 21:35

Patty Ryan 1 Patty Ryan 6 3 Patty Ryan 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

luliqui   User Online   5 July 2016 16:47

Thank you for sharing and for Uploaded.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.