Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

MAGIC! - Primary Colours (2016) Lossless

5-10-2016, 13:37
2016 | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Primary Colours
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 35:17
Total Size: 270 mb

2016 release, the sophomore album from this band composed of Mark Pellizzer (guitar), Alex Tanas (drums), Ben Spivak (bass) and Grammy Award-winning songwriter/producer Nasri Atweh (Justin Bieber's 'My World 2.0', Chris Brown 'Graffiti'). Primary Colors features the single "Lay You Down Easy", which features Sean Paul. Magic!'s first album, Don't Kill The Magic debuted at #6 on Billboard 200 and #2 on the Digital Albums Chart. It has sold more than 500k albums worldwide.


1. Have It All 3:37
2. Lay You Down Easy (Feat. Sean Paul) 2:44
3. Gloria 3:46
4. Red Dress 3:20
5. No Regrets 3:32
6. Dance Monkey 4:28
7. No Sleep 2:46
8. I Need You 3:51
9. Primary Colours 3:23
10. The Way God Made Me 3:45

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.